Find Tutors Near Swedesboro, NJ

New Jersey Tutors

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Care - 167 Tutors Near 08085 Post a Job Here
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I am 22 years old, attend Rutgers University, and am looking for a summer job as a babysitter and/or tutor. I am trying to get some experience tutoring children as I will be soon starting a graduate program...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I have taught once a week in a 2nd grade class and a self contained 4th and 5th special education class. I am available as a elementary grade tutor.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I have been coaching and training children in basketball for 8 years. I was a NCAA Division III Women's Basketball player at Goucher College. I have ran several summer leagues in Logan Township and Wildwood,...

Back to top ↑
Wyzant - 500+ Tutors Near 08085
  • < 1 Mile Away
    Mathematics Made Understandable - Tutor near Swedesboro, NJ

    I am an experienced Mathematics Teacher having taught at Upper Darby High School, The Agnes Irwin School, and Delaware County Community College, all in the Greater Philadelphia Area. Currently I am an Adjunct Mathematics Professor at Rowan University in Glassboro, NJ.I am permanently certified to teach Secondary Mathematics in New Jersey and Pennsylvania.


    Subjects:   Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, Prealgebra, Precalculus, Trigonometry
  • < 1 Mile Away
    PhD that Tutors Computer Science, Mathematics, and Physics - Tutor near Swedesboro, NJ

    My undergraduate degree is a BS and first graduate degree is a MS in Scientific Computing (with thesis Solar System Simulation with 3-D Visualization). My PhD is in Physics (with thesis Evaluation-Efficient Multidimensional Numerical Integration [for Cosmology])..


    Subjects:   Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Astronomy, Biochemistry, Biology, C, C++, Calculus, Chemistry, Computer Programming, Computer Science, Differential Equations, Discrete Math, DOS, Ecology, Elementary Math, Elementary Science, Finite Math, Fortran, GED, G
  • 5 Miles Away
    Biology Pre-Med Student at Johns Hopkins University - Tutor near Mullica Hill, NJ

    Hi! My name is Alex N. and I'm a student at Johns Hopkins University.


    Subjects:   ADHD, Algebra 1, Biology, SAT Math, SAT Reading, Spanish
Back to top ↑