Find Tutors Near Santa Ana, CA

California Tutors

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Wyzant - 487 Tutors Near 92704
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I graduated High School as an AP scholar with distinction and as a member of the National Honor Society. I began my undergrad at UC San Diego (UCSD) as a Bio-Engineering Pre-Med (PMED) Major. At the end of the fall quarter the opportunity to attend a 5 year medical program presented itself to me and I availed it.

    Subjects:   algebra 1, algebra 2, biology, chemistry, geometry, prealgebra, precalculus, trigonometry, biochemistry, anatomy, physiology, SAT math, physical science, PSAT, ACT Math, ACT Science, elementary math, elementary science, TEAS
  • < 1 Mile Away

    My name is Valentina and I am an Italian native speaker. I received my Diploma in Teacher's Training and then obtained a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Educational and Training Psychology. After University I worked for 5 years as a teacher and tutor both to high school students and adults in my country.

    Subjects:   Italian
  • 2 Miles Away

    Welcome all! I am excited to be working with students who are eager to learn more and gain knowledge. Like everything, with practice, time and dedication everything will come out 10 times better because we are the only ones in charge of the talent of our work! I am currently an undergraduate student majoring in Psychology who aspires to join City Year in LA and Peace Corps after graduating. I recently went on a mission trip to Tanzania, Africa and I am more than blessed to have shared the exp.

    Subjects:   algebra 1, vocabulary, grammar, Microsoft Word, reading, Spanish, psychology, spelling, elementary math, elementary (k-6th)
Back to top ↑
Care - 500+ Tutors Near 92704 Post a Job Here
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I worked for a year as a substitute teacher, taking classes for all grades from Kindergarten through high school. I decided that teaching a full class was not right for me (I was on a 30-day permit; I...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    My first language was Spanish, I can read and write it pretty well. I have been singing since I was 2 years old. This would be my first time tutoring, but I feel capable of it. I have also taught preschool...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I studied classical piano from age 7. I majored in Vocal Performance.

Back to top ↑