Megan M.

Experienced and Reliable Nanny

  • Nanny
  • 44131

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi, my name is Megan and I am 34 years of age.  I have a total of 16 years working with children of all ages, including infants.  In those 16 years’ work experience is 5 to 6  years as being a personal nanny.  I enjoy taking children on field trips such as the Great Lakes Science Center, the Children’s Museum, the zoo, story time at the library, etc.

I will provide you with an age appropriate lesson plan (age appropriate activities/arts and crafts) each week to two weeks which i will be working on with your children.

I look forward to hearing from you.  Thank you for your consideration.

References provided on request.



  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $13.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $2.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   15
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   16
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Desired position type:   Full-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)