Anna B.

Fun and caring nanny

  • Nanny
  • 14626

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hello, I’m Anna and I recently graduated from high school as valedictorian. I also have a sister who will be working with me. She is a junior in high school. If your children can come to my home then my entire family will be caring for him/her. I have always loved babies. I do prefer that the children come to my house due to the fact that I am planing on starting a daycare very soon. I also have a park that is very close by. I have been taking care of kids and  baby’s ever since I was 14. I have been a leader in kids and baby camps plenty of times and I travel to Ukraine About every two years. At Ukraine there are also plenty of babies that I have taken care of. I have experience with babies from around 6 months to 7+ years of age. I find it easy to entertain a child with toys, games, crafts, books, etc. I have a pretty flexible schedule. I would love to help look after your little ones. Thank you.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $3.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   10
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   1
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   No


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Desired position type:   Full-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open (all day, everyday)