Find Nannies Near Brick, NJ

Brick Nannies

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Has Transportation
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

General Information

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Nannies Near 08724 Post a Job Free
  • 18 Miles Away

    I have been a stay at home mom for the last 11 years. I have 3 children of my own 4, 6 and 11 . I chose to stay home to raise them because I felt that the only way to make sure they got the love, attention and care ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Alexa. I live in Freehold, NJ. I have worked with children for 14 years now. I cared for a loving family with two children for ten years. Although it was hard to say goodbye, it was extremely rewarding seeing them grow up. I also worked in ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I've babysit my cousins children, ages 1 to 5 years old. I've worked at a group home taking care of the adults with special needs, shower them, feed them and even cooked dinner. cleaning made sure they had their lunch ready for the next day before I leave for the day.

  • 7 Miles Away

    I am a 25 year old college graduate who has a love for children. I may not have a lot of professional experience, but I have a 6 month old daughter, and I have nieces and nephews that I spend a lot of time with. I ve always adored children ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    In the search of a family in need of a nanny! I have 3 year daycare experience,I have also interned in elementary schools. I m currently a college student. I have worked with kids of all ages from newborn all the way up to aftercare age. I am CPR and ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I am 22 years old, a full time student at Georgian Court and a teacher-aide for my local school district. I have been in child care for 7 years and love every minute of it!

  • 13 Miles Away

    Hello! I am Suki, a future student at SVA, majoring in illustration. I have a great love for the arts and nature. I hope to be able to use my creative abilities to make a positive impact on the very volatile political climate of today. Namely eco-friendly changes and equality ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I babysit my own siblings often, I have baby sat my friends siblings as well as my neighbors kids. I have a dog and a cat aswell who I watch and take care of I want to gain more experience and try new things.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I come from a very big loving family, I have always enjoyed babysitting and just spending time with neices and nephews and younger cousins. I pride myself on being very honest and very trusted by parents. I enjoy searching for engaging activities to do with children while always looking out ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    I am an English speaking Toms River mother who has raised my family. I have 4 children, so I am comfortable with large families. I am very nurturing and wonderful with children. I'm honest, friendly, easy to work with and very dependable. I also have pets, so that is not ...

  • 5 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Bojenna, I m 18 years old and love children. I have years of childcare experience between my younger siblings, nieces and nephews and other babysitting jobs. I have my own car license, don t smoke and am pet friendly. I am calm and composed with a ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I m a loving, active, patient Mom of a 6-year old boy who is now in school full day and so I m looking to fill the daytime hours 1 or 2 days a week helping care for a local mom s kiddos. I like to keep kids engaged the ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hey guys! I have a BA in psychology as well as a minor in Child Advocacy. Helping children is my purpose in life and I care for all children as if they were my own. I am a nanny first but a friend second :)

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have worked as a caregiver babysitter for three years. I am cpr trained and I don t smoke. Comfortable with all pets and animals. I don t consider this a job because it s something I love doing, working with children and helping others is my passion. I can ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello my name is Genesis and I have lots experience with infants and toddlers. I ve pratically helped my older sister raise her two beautiful children which are of the ages 1 and 6 years old. I don t mean to brag but children adapt to me very quickly, I ...