Maryjane A.

Talented & active with 50 years experience

  • Nanny
  • 21140

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Currently I work a few hours at the YMCA in Stay and Play. I enjoy teaching the children art. I also am very adept at many things. Crafts and games are easy for me.Sharing my love of cooking or baking has always been a fun activity with children. I am happy to forward my resume with references after initial Face time interview. I choose not to waste anyone’s time and prefer not to give out personal information unless I deem it necessary.I appreciate your consideration, Thank you in advance. Ms. Maryjane Arausa


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $20.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $10.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   50
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   25
  • Experience with age groups:   Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   No


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Desired position type:   Part-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open (all day, everyday)