Ashley E.

caring,fun babysitter

  • Babysitter
  • 54935

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi my name is Ashley and I love kids I started babysitting when I was in high school for multiple families. When I got out of high school I became a nanny for a wonderful family with 2 kids I would take them to school and pick them up, I would help them with homework and make them dinner we went on an outing to the kid’s museum, to the park and on rainy days we would play games and do arts and crafts projects.

When the family no longer needed me, I moved on to babysitting twins and a newborn it was chaotic at first, but I made up a schedule for the kids to follow and it was a happy home. I made meals for the children, played games, put on a puppet show, we did arts and crafts and went to the kid’s museum. I would help them get ready for bed I would read them a story or sing to them. I would also clean the house did laundry vacuum or sweep the floor. The family moved away, and I went to college to get my childcare development diploma. I then worked in a daycare but unfortunately, the daycare was shut down. I love kids and I will be a perfect fit with not only your children but your family.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.50 - $13.50 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.57
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   11
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   17
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes