Find Babysitters Near Ridgefield, WA

Ridgefield Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Has Transportation
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

General Information

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 98642 Post a Job Free
  • 13 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Angela and I am 18 years old. I used to work at a daycare and took care of children ages 8 months to 10 years old. I also used to babysit for family and friends. I was trained in First Aid and CPR, but my certifications ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    i became a caregiver because i love children and take pride in helping others. i have been a teacher for the past 4 years and am currently taking a break from the classroom due to a lost loved one. i plan to return to work as a teacher in September ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I love interacting with and caring for children. I have just about 12 years of babysitting experience. I am trained in first aid and CPR. I worked a year at a daycare now I work at a middle school. On the other side of me I love pets, crafts, softball, ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    I have had regular babysitting gigs since I was 15. I have always loved kids and crafts and having fun! I taught overseas in elementary schools for a year with a non profit organization. I have volunteered with many churches and programs centered around children. The last 8 months I ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Autumn and I would just like to start off by saying that i absolutely love and adore kids. I ve been around kids my whole life, and have formed many bonds. I babysit for several different families and have references if needed. I m CPR certified ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hello everyone! I am an 18 year old high school graduate from Hudson s Bay High School! I was also the Student Government Senior Class President and in the top five percent of my graduating class. I have two younger sisters who I have helped watch for many years. I ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I have 3 children. Ages 5, 8, 10. When kids are in school I have more time. I can care for your child at my home only.Im pretty opened on the times, as early as you want to drop them off.

  • 11 Miles Away

    I have always have a love and passion for kids and have been babysitting since I was 9 years old. I am a online student at reagent university studying communications. I have experience in all ages from new borns to the age of 14. I also have an adopted brother ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    Hi! I am looking for a babysitting nanny job. I just moved out here and I want to work with kids. I have 20 nieces and nephews so I grew up watching and babysitting them. I have worked in preschool rooms and at the daycare. I LOVE working with kids ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have done babysitting for about 8 years total now and I have been in a licensed childcare facility for 3 years, I have worked with all ages from 3 months to 5 years old. I have had my own preschool class for about a year and a half and ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I was a nanny for 2 small children, I have experience, I have 2 younger sisters and a brother. I am friendly, punctual, speak Russian and I can teach your children the Russian language if you want, I can cook, clean, friendly to animals

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Kath and I am a 23 year old living in Portland Oregon. I moved here about 14 months ago. I grew up babysitting kids on my block, as well as eventually babysitting some of my college professors' children. I am very compassionate, open-minded, creative, trustworthy, and ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Hey I am Nikolo Dean. I currently live in Vancouver Washington. I have done childcare professionally with the Vancouver YWCA for a little over a year and have qorked as a full-time preschool teacher for 4-5 months I am currently waiting out a background check before I can continue working ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    My name is Susan. I enjoy arts and crafts in my free time. I am a college student who loves education and helping kids learn! I am more than capable of cooking, baking and cleaning. I also love to organize and declutter!

  • 14 Miles Away

    Hello, I'm Lia, a student at Portland State University studying Economics. I've been working with kids since age 12 in many settings including in-home childcare, daycare, music lessons and summer camps. My experience includes one-on-one and group environments, and I've provided care to children ages 0-15. In my work with ...