Gissella sola P.

Medical assistant who loves kids!

  • Babysitter
  • 96706

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi, my name is Gissella and I’m a recent medical assistant graduate and I’m currently studying for my certification. I’ve been working with kids since I was 16 and I’ve always loved it. I started when I was very young with my younger brother and soon went off to my cousins. Into last year I got to be a part of a great family who I worked with for a year until I moved here. I have worked with kids of all ages in the last few years and loved all stages of it. If it’s a nice day outside I love taking the kids outside to play, but if not, I do love playing board games or coloring. In my free time, I love going to beach, going on hikes and doing makeup.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $20.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   50
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   1
  • Experience with age groups:   Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes