Find Tutors Near Suisun City, CA

California Tutors

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Wyzant - 76 Tutors Near 94585
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I began tutoring Beginning Math students while a Student at Solano Community College after completing my first year towards an Associate's Degree in Electronics and completion of a one year class in Electronics Math. Since graduation in 2001 from Solano Community College, I have provided part-time tutoring through the California State Department of Rehabilitation for several college students, and have also worked with High School students in Algebra and Geometry. I taught Cross-Stitch and var.

    Subjects:   prealgebra, needlework
  • < 1 Mile Away

    Dear potential trainee: I enjoy problem solving using creative thinking to bring about solution. MS products have been industry standards, and I enjoy sharing what I know about them. I have been a versed user of MS Excel and Access including macro creation using VBA/VBscript and T-SQL since 1999.

    Subjects:   Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, SQL, Microsoft Access, Visual Basic
  • 6 Miles Away

    “QUICK AND EAZY” Do you want to speak French in just 4 WEEKS? Do you want to improve your reading, speaking and/or spelling skills? Perhaps you want to know just a few romantic French words. Come discover my easy learning method that will take from No or Elementary level Proficiency to an advanced professional proficiency. I’ll provide you with all the knowledge you need.

    Subjects:   French
Back to top ↑
Care - 71 Tutors Near 94585 Post a Job Here
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I have always helped younger children and friends with school work. I was a 4.0 student all throughout my school years and I am now attending college part time.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I am a senior in high school, I tutor in math, history, English, reading comprehension, Spanish and science. I have taken all these classes myself. I am in my 4th year of Spanish and in calculus and anatomy.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I am currently a part-time teacher. I did tutoring throughout high school and enjoy teaching. I like being around people and children. I grew up with a younger sibling, so I'm used to always babysitting.

Back to top ↑