Find Tutors Near Parlier, CA

California Tutors

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Wyzant - 28 Tutors Near 93648
  • 6 Miles Away

    I am a recently graduated doctor of philosophy living in the Fresno area. I have taught college level classes and tutored K-12 students professionally. Statistics is a specialty of mine, along with most elementary and middle school level math.

    Subjects:   American history, vocabulary, grammar, European history, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, prealgebra, reading, writing, statistics, geography, English, government & politics, psychology, world history, proofreading, GED, SPSS, SAT reading, SAT writing, physical science, probability, spelling, ACT Reading, ACT English, elementary math, elementary science, ear training, elementary (k-6th), phonics, study skills, violin, ADD/ADHD, Aspergers, sociology, social studies
  • 6 Miles Away

    I am 20 years old and a college student. I also had trouble with a few subjects in high school and I know what it is like to not understand a lesson or a concept in class and not get any help either from the teacher or classmates. We all learn at a different pace, I would know since I teach bible studies to children.

    Subjects:   vocabulary, Spanish, English, ESL/ESOL, GED, spelling, sign language
  • 6 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Sam. I have a bachelor's degree in Mathematics and a teaching credential both from Fresno State. I have been teaching math at a local middle school for a few years.

    Subjects:   algebra 1, algebra 2, geometry, prealgebra, precalculus, trigonometry, physical science, ASVAB, probability, elementary math
Back to top ↑
Care - 12 Tutors Near 93648 Post a Job Here
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I've been a tutor since I was in high school in 2004. I am employed by A+ Tutors. I loving working with children from different ages. My major is child development I plan to be a preschool teacher once...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I just received my bachelor's degree from CSU Fresno and I am applying to the credential program for the fall. I am currently looking for any part-time or full-time job.

  • 5 Miles Away

    As a personal Childcare provider as well as caring for children I have also given tutoring help to children. I have helped with homework and helped study for tests as well as read to children to develop...

Back to top ↑