Find Tutors Near Pacoima, CA

California Tutors

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Wyzant - 500+ Tutors Near 91331
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I recently graduated from the University of California, San Diego, with a double major in Applied Mathematics and Econ: Management Science. I have experience in various areas of mathematics ranging from calculus, statistics, probability, linear algebra, high school and middle school math. I will tutor based on the area of difficulty the student is having.

    Subjects:   algebra 1, algebra 2, calculus, Microsoft Excel, prealgebra, precalculus, statistics, SAT math, probability
  • < 1 Mile Away

    Hello! I am Krista, a tutor and Psychotherapist Intern. I enjoy tutoring individuals: children, adolescents, adults, and college-age students in various subjects. I have over 10 years experience as a special education assistant with both LAUSD & Regional Center, and over 5 years experience as a tutor of writing, spelling, editing papers, psychology, and study skills.

    Subjects:   grammar, reading, writing, ESL/ESOL, psychology, literature, proofreading, special needs, career development, ADD/ADHD
  • 3 Miles Away

    Hi, I have an AA degree in math from MSAC, and a BSEE from Cal Poly Pomona. During school I worked as a technician on power supplies. I spent my entire career working as a power supply design engineer.

    Subjects:   algebra 1, Microsoft Excel, Microsoft Word, reading, electrical engineering
Back to top ↑
Care - 500+ Tutors Near 91331 Post a Job Here
  • < 1 Mile Away

    I haven't had experience as a personal tutor, but I do volunteer at an elementary school after school, where I often have to help with homework. The grades I help range from 1st grade to 6th grade. I am...

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I have been tutoring children k-5 privately for about a year. I currently work as a teacher's assistant working towards my teaching degree.

  • < 1 Mile Away

    I tutor elementary school children. I'm currently tutoring 3rd and 4th graders in English Language Arts. I have two beautiful young children and I love being around them. Education is very important. I...

Back to top ↑