Kalista C.

Caring Patient Reliable and Experienced

  • Nanny
  • 76135

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Will absolutely exceed your expectations. From making homemade meals, chores, transportation, and homework. I have around 9 years of experience with ages 0-14. I grew up in theatre and dance, and would love to teach them some stuff as well. Looking forward to meeting your amazing children.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $2.50
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   15
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   8
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   Yes
  • Desired position length:   Short-term (1 to 3 months)
    Temporary (4 to 12 months)
    Permanent (1 to 2 years)
    Summer Position
  • Desired position type:   Part-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open (all day, everyday)