Find Nannies Near Aubrey, TX

Aubrey Nannies

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Nannies Near 76227 Post a Job Free
  • 1 Mile Away

    Hi there! My legal name is Virginia, but I preferred to be called Violet. I've babysat since I was 13 years of age. I'm a nursery worker at my church and I have experience working in a daycare. I'm an artsy kind of person. I love crafts, sewing, and music. ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I am 25 years old, Christian, a teacher, and have been baby-sitting since I was 12. I grew up in Plano and have recently moved to Dallas. I have my Montessori certification and have taught preschool for 3 years. I will begin this upcoming 13-14 school year at St. Alcuin ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    I have been working with kids my entire life. i ve alwahs babysat and worked in childcare centers. I am going to school to get a degree in child development and psychology. I love working with kids of all ages. i have my CPR and first aid my shaken baby ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Danika Barnett I am 26 years old with over 4 years of experience in caregiving, as a nanny and in other settings as a group home as well. I have experience with special needs such as autism, bipolar, etc. as well as being a nanny for ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I have been teaching for 31 years , currently working in a preschool with spanish immersion program, I have worked with ages from 6 week old to 12 years.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have been a babysitter for 6 years now. I decided tk become a babysitter since my first daughter was born. I couldn t find the perfect daycare or the perfect babysitter. Therefore I decided to quit all my life to be a fulltime mom. Later once she was growing ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Ive run my own companies for 30 years in Miami . Recently moved back to Texas I miss my family and my grandchildren . Im a multitasker I can do a lot at once . I have just finish a job taking care of 3 children picking up from school ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Carly Burwell and I am a student at the University of Oklahoma. I am studying child psychology with the hopes of being a Child Life Specialist. I am looking for a nannying or babysitting job for the summer to earn money to pay for my apartment ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I am a senior at Texas Woman’s University who is looking for opportunities to gain more child care experience. I am currently apart of the Dance Department with the focus of education. I would love to have more interactions with kids as they are my future!

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hello. I've worked in child daycare for over 20 years as a lead infant, toddler and two yr old teacher. I've worked also as a nanny and babysitter, petsitter and housekeeper. I love to serve area families. I've been CPR 1st aid certified since I was 13 and have a ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Greetings, I'm a certified Family and Consumer Science teacher. While off for the summer, would like to babysit or nanny. I have 15 years in education and have raised three children.

  • 16 Miles Away

    I’m 18, graduate high school May 26th, 2019. I love kids, all of my experience comes from family members (I have a large family) sister, nieces, nephews, cousins.

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hi there! I m Nicole and I am here to HELP you!!! I am 23 years old and married to an amazing man. I have worked in mortgage servicing for over 3 years now and i believe now it s time to do what I love. We have a 2 ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    When I was 12 I volunteer at the church nursery until I was 16 and I took care of the babies fed them change the diapers during service and on Wednesdays for ladies nights.I have two babysitting jobs on the side I take care of a six and seven-year-old one ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have an educational background in interdisciplinary studies from UNT and Leadership foundation derived from Collin College. I have two grown children myself 18 and 22. I run a small business outside of my home in the music industry and am looking for stable employment. Multitasking is my forte and ...