Emilee K.

Very qualified college student looking to nanny!

  • Nanny
  • 57311

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hello everyone!
I will be attending Southeast Technical College starting in august and I am looking for a possible part-time nanny job! I will be available from 2:00pm- negotiable M and W, 12:15- negotiable Tues and Thurs, and all day Fridays! I am CPR and first aid certified and I have many years of experience from working at a daycare and babysitting. I have a very reliable car and I would definitely help out with light house keeping. I am comfortable with all ages of kids and I love pets! Please let me know if you have any questions!thanks!


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $3.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   15
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   8
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Desired position type:   Part-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)