Lorraine G.


  • Nanny
  • 11704

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


I am a young grandma I have been a nanny for over 12 years I had at one time in my care five children from newborn to teen. We had fun we had pool days, picnic day ,park day, library day , game day and sports day !I have great references I was told I was a mix of  Mary Poppins and Alice from the Brady Bunch! Hopefully I am right for you. I need a forever job to become my second family!


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $12.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $0.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   15
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   13
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Desired position type:   Full-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)