Find Nannies Near North Las Vegas, NV

North Las Vegas Nannies

Are You a Caregiver? Register HereAlready Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Members - 6 Nannies Near 89031
  • I am a project engineering and l traveled all around very often due to my job schedules, l cant leave my kids all alone. I am a single parent. so acknowledge, in needed of someone that could taking care of my kids full time. their both adorable and intelligent kids. ...

  • Hello,my nane is doris.l am 47 years old.l am a matured and professional nanny with 16 years working experience.l am cpr,aed,and first aid certified.i have excellent references available to give upon request. as a first born of 10 siblings l've always helped my mother care for my brothers and sisters ...

  • Hi moms and dads! My name is Cassie, and I have been working with children since I was 14 years old. I always knew I wanted to work with children but when my little sisters were born it was just the push I needed. Since then I have worked as ...

  • I have over 15 years experience in the childcare field, I am cpr and first aid certified as well as nevada licensing trained, on-going child development training, sheriff's card clearance and health card. I have also done pet sitting and have always had a zoo at home.

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am looking for a nanny job over the summer, I can work with special needs children and I can also work with children that don't speak a lot of english. I am great with pets and I also help with tutoring (english, instruments, science).

  • Hi! my name is amber. I am 25 years old. originally, I am from buffalo, ny. when I was 14, my family made the decision to move to north carolina. I have a bachelor's degree in child development. while working toward my degree, it was required of me to complete ...