Janelle C.

An energetic and artsy nanny w 15 yrs experience

  • Nanny
  • 01453

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hello! My name is Janelle and I have extensive experience with all ages of kiddos. Including special needs and the hearing impaired.

I’m not a stranger to meal prepping, cooking, grocery shopping, errands, housework and laundry, pick ups and drop offs or pets!

I feel 100% comfortable with day trips, playground visits etc. I have a reliable vehicle and a clean driving record.

I am CPR and First Aid cert and am fully vaccinated.

I have a list of reachable references consisting of former employers, co-workers and character references.

I’m available full or part-time if there are at least 25 hours weekly, and can start immediately.

Thanks for reading!



  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $16.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $1.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   25
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   15
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Short-term (1 to 3 months)
    Temporary (4 to 12 months)
    Permanent (1 to 2 years)
    Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Desired position type:   Full-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)