Hannah B.

Fun nanny and babysitter with years of experience

  • Nanny
  • 67502

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


My name is Hannah. I am 18 years old. I have two older siblings, two younger siblings, two nephews and one niece. I am from a small town in Kansas. I am just starting up my second year of college. I am majoring in elementary education, so I can become an elementary teacher. I am a fun and outgoing person with a good sense of humor! I work as a summer camp counselor and that has really shown me how much I care for and enjoy being around children. I have experience working with kids from ages 9 months-13 years old As your nanny or babysitter I will always be there for you and your children. I will be there to help teach them and to learn from them myself. I will help clean around the house and help take care of any pets you might have. During the school year I can take a job around my hometown in Kansas.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $8.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $1.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   40
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   4
  • Experience with age groups:   Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Short-term (1 to 3 months)
    Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Desired position type:   Part-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open (all day, everyday)