Kathy M.

A loving daycare provider in your home for 5 years

  • Nanny
  • 80234

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Loving, attentive nanny/babysitter with great references ! My current family is moving on 08/13/2020 so I will be free after that. I am looking for a part time, permanent position, without overnights.  I also love pets so that is a plus.  Am anxious to learn remote learning program ! My car is very safe, I don’t smoke or drink.  My life is children since mine are all  grown. Please contact me  if interested and live in Westminster, Thornton, Northglenn areas. Sincerely, Kathy McKenna


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   7
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   No
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   5
  • Experience with age groups:   Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Consider a live in position?   No
  • Desired position length:   Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Desired position type:   Part-Time
  • Typical availability:   Open Availability on Weekdays (M-F)