Find Babysitters Near Vancouver, WA

Vancouver Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 98682 Post a Job Free
  • 8 Miles Away

    I am 19 years old. I graduated at fort Vancouver high school. I currently have an 8 month old baby. I have been babysitting since I was about 12 years old!

  • 12 Miles Away

    Hi there! My name is Aurora. I m 18 and I ve been babysitting petsitting housesitting for friends and family for about 5 years. I ve always loved kids and pets, and in my free time I m usually watching my 5 year old niece or playing with my 6 ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Kids are awesome! I love children and all their personalities, gifts and abilities. I have experience being a childcare assistant, assistant teacher and teacher. I have been a behavioral counselor for kids with behavioral difficulties. I ve worked with kids with special needs at an elementary school. I ve worked ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I am a very capable 18 year old out of high school. A student, currently starting my own business, and love kids and being a role model for them that is mostly why I am here and looking for a job like this. Used to work as a Camp Counselor ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    My name is Angelina, and I am the oldest of 7. I am no stranger when it comes to taking care of kids. I enjoy being around kids and filling any responsibilities around it.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am 37 years old, energetic, trustworthy, reliable person, have a clean background. I have worked with children of all ages. I love to sing, and go for walks.

  • 20 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is John. I m 20 years old and I m currently going to school looking for a babysitting position! I d love to schedule a time to speak so that you can get to know me a little bit more over the phone, and then from there ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hello, I love gardening and being outdoors. I try to involve kids under my care in healthy activities and provide safe spaces for learning. I m a parent too and know how difficult it can be to find reliable and safe caregivers. I strive to maintain honest communication, meet expectations, ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Chloe, and I grew up babysitting for the neighbors as a way to make some spending money. I have always loved children, and have continued to care for them by volunteering at the local relief nursery. I have experience in therapeutic classrooms, and love to get ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Caro, I’m teacher, but I don’t work now. I love kids and pets 💗!!!!!! I am 21 years old. I have a lot of energy to take care of young children, they are my specialties!!!! *Speaker Spanish*

  • 11 Miles Away

    Currently, I work full-time for a non-profit providing community-based therapy to transitional age youth in the Portland Metro Area. I have over 10 years of experience working with children and youth. A large portion of my work has been in the public school systems in Baltimore City, San Francisco, and ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I'm a stay at home mom with a 2 month old. I'm looking to watch your kid at my place. I have a dog and 3 cats that are very friendly. I've worked at 2 daycares and I love kids! Please let me know if you are interested.

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am looking for a unique situation. I transitioning from working in a Pharmacy career to full time grandma. I am close to retiring, and want to contribute to a young family. The ideal situation would be one child, who would spend the days with me and my 3 year ...

  • 2 Miles Away

    I m interior designer, I m 39 years old, Im from Venezuela and I living in Camas. I like being around children and children like being around me. I grew up baby sitting and taking care of my nieces. I m honest and trust worthy. I m always early or ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am 18 years old and I love kids! I’ve babysat ages 9 months - 9 years old. I have my own transportation and I love pets as well. I am comfortable with meal prep, light house work, and fun activities for the kids.