Find Babysitters Near Puyallup, WA

Puyallup Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 98374 Post a Job Free
  • 16 Miles Away

    Hello, I am a 26 year old single female with no kids and one dog! I do have a niece and a nephew I helped raise and love hanging out with the kids. Very easy to get along with, non smoker and love the outdoors!

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hello, my name is Eduardo and i got 3 kids 2 boys and 1 girl age of 6,5,3 so, I am just doing this just to help others in tge community so just let me know, I can help in any ways...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I took a semester of child development in highschool and it was by far my favorite part of every day. My mother had a small daycare business when I was growing up so I was always around other kids and learning safety and bonding skills. I currently do a lot ...

  • 2 Miles Away

    they are smart I don't like relying on screen time to entertain children, so I am extremely hands on. they are beautiful handsome Four important things I try to instill in the children I care for: I've babysit children between the ages of 1-9 years old. I think it's important ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    My name is Nailah Dunn and I am 19 years old. I have worked in early learning on and off for about 3 years now, I absolutely love it. Children are my passion.

  • 6 Miles Away

    I use to help in the nursery up to 5 years olds at my church, continuing that into coaching 8 year olds for lacrosse. Hello! I m currently a professional dog sitter and walker and would love to get to know you and your children I was always the one ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I’m happy to help and I love kids more than anything..so I’m free at Friday to sunday..if you need me just call me..I want a help..thanksπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

  • 10 Miles Away

    I'm a proud auntie of two beautiful boys to which I've had the pleasure of raising both of them since birth. Hello! I have no children of my own just yet, but would love to have some one day. I have plenty of experience with babies as well as toddlers. ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I work as a medical assistant so I am CPR certified. on the weekends. Let me know if I can help! I would love to help others who are in need of a sitter for a date night etc. I am 34 years old, I have a 13 year old ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I do an internship through my school that allows me to help teach fourth graders. I'm looking for a summer job. I also play basketball which has enabled me to run camps to teach little girls how to play basketball. I'm a senior in high school going to college in ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Because I have tiny humans, I prefer to be able to let kids come to me. Hello, My name is Alyssa. I have a clean driving record, reliable car, I also have 2 dogs that have their own closed off area of the house. I am looking to help out ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    neighbor s kids, nephew and nieces, kids of my friends. They live respectively in San-Francisco, Los Angeles, and Sedona. My Bio. I want to work in child care. First years I worked as CNA, then as a Math Professor in colleges and Universities. I value a lot the cleanliness of ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have taken CPR classes in 2016. I have been a babysitter as a teen and an elementary teacher for 12 years. Part time work will help our family during this season. I have a baby born in November 2018 that I would like to bring to work with me. ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I'm really respectful and socially friendly, and I can work with most situations and on the fly. I've helped taking care of my nephew and niece while my family is out or busy ever since I was little, and I've come to realize that I work pretty well with kids.

  • 2 Miles Away

    I am flexible. Looking to spend time near home with my children but also be able to work. Let me know! Would like to help other moms around the area. I have three amazing children!