Find Babysitters Near Bremerton, WA

Bremerton Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Pre-Teens/Teenagers
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 323 Babysitters Near 98312 Post a Job Free
  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi! I'm Alex and I am a British-born student who recently graduated from university. I have had extensive experience working with children, and I love the change to support and play with them no matter the age! I started young, working as a Girl Guiding UK Young Leader, mentoring younger ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Hello, my name is Zabrina. I have cared for children between the ages of 0-11 years of age. I have great time management regarding school schedules, extra curricular activities and family lifestyle. I do meal preparations per request of employer. My longest employment period as a nanny for a family ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    I'm an arts and crafts fan! My goal is to get the kiddos creating and thinking. I have experience with toddler- preteen ages. Potty trained preferably, but not required. I have my own vehicle, license and insurance. If you have any questions, or would like to meet and see if ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I m currently a full-time nanny for three girls age 6, 8, and 11! My availability is weekdays after 5pm and all day Fri-Sun. I have my own reliable vehicle and experience caring for infants, toddlers, and teens. I have 7 animals of my own so if you have pets ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Sophia and I am a 19-year-old from West Seattle. I attend Grand Canyon University during the school year and am a Finance and Economics major. I have always enjoyed playing sports and I love to implement that passion when I babysit by getting children outside and ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    My name's Lacyn! I'm currently enrolled in school full time, but it's online so it allows me to have a very flexible schedule. I first started working with children when I was 13 because my mother was a preschool director. I would go help out every summer and I thought ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hello, Kailey here! I love taking care of and spending time with children and have been doing it for 5 years. I am getting my masters in Marriage and Family Therapy because I think the most important thing is to establish a healthy family dynamic and I also want to ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I just completed my second year of studying elementary education. When I am home for breaks, I work as a preschool teacher for ages 1.5 - Pre-K. I also have been babysitting and nannying for over 7 years now and loving it. I absolutely adore working with kids! I enjoy ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hi there, my name is Jayden in the past I have worked with an abundance of children, including children with special needs. Each summer I am a resident volunteer camp counselor for a non-profit organization. I have been trained in CPR and have participated in many child behavior courses. I ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    From a young age I have always seen myself in the field of childcare. I have lots of experiance watching young children. Feeding them, bathing them , educating them. Most are distant family, such as my little cousins, nephews and nieces. I have cared for children in my neighborhood. When ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Annabel. I am a senior at the University of Washington, and I am majoring in Education, Communities, and Organizations. Education has become a great passion of mine, and I am thankful to say that that passion is well supported by the joy I have found in ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hi im 23 year olds. I was a childcare counselor for two years. Also a tutor for elementary school aged kids. Ive babysiyted my cousins.Have training in CPR.

  • 3 Miles Away

    I worked for one year as an au pair taking care of 4 children in Connecticut. When I was younger, I worked as a nanny for a few years at my friend's house. I started working she was around 1 year old. I worked there for about 3 years. I ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Stephanie. I have 18 years experience and live in Bremerton. I have references if needed. Please let me know if you have any questions. Thanks!

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello, I am Ina Hayes! I am currently 19 year, and I grew up in California on a farm with horses, cows, pigs, chickens, ducks, dogs, cats, and just about every animal you could imagine. I am moving to Port Orchard WA next month off on my own August to ...