Mariela R.

Babysitter, over 10 years experience,Ballet teach

  • Babysitter
  • 84010

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Good Morning!
My name is Carla and Would like to express my desire to work for you. I am bilingual, had done Classical Ballet dance and and Rec Gymnastic Coaching and History teacher part time, I am experience over 15 years , enjoy working with children and can provide excellent reference. I have my own car and license, safety training and more awards and certificate

Also ,I am currently relocating to Utah Bountiful because of College ( continue my education ) plus I have family and friends in the area.
I would love to have an opportunity to chat about my talents and skills and how I can be a help you in the future. Looking forward to hearing from you.



  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   No
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $1.50
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   15
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   10
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   No
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes