Mary O.

Im an experienced fun and loving babysitter/nanny

  • Babysitter
  • 76092

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi, I’m Mary Olohan! Being one of 6 kids, watching and taking care of children has become a second nature to me. I adore children and I love helping out, it’s one of the reasons I chose pediatric Nursing as my major. I have been babysitting/nannying for five years now and I’ve enjoyed every experience. I currently attend The University of Oklahoma, however, I’m home for the summer looking for a family that could use my help watching their kids. I have experience starting with infants to teenagers, as well as big families. I love making my time with the children fun, exciting, and memorable, something that they will look forward to. I have very flexible hours and can pick up/drop off children as well!


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.00 - $12.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $0.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   10
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   5
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes