Rose H.

Organized, reliable, available baby sitter

  • Babysitter
  • 79705

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


My name is Rose. I was a nanny for 4 years. I have taken care of children from ages of 6 days to 12 years old. I have coached most little league sports and ran some horse clinics for “my little riders. ” I have grown up on a ranch my whole life so very familiar with all animals of all types. I adore children and animals. I am up to date CPR and First Aid certified as well as first aid vet certified. I am available after 5 Monday – Thursday and after 2 on Friday and open on weekends. I babysit and dog sit for a handful of people as it is, but i am looking to expand my clientele. I can clean , do yard work, baby sit , work out animals or watch and feed the animals. Whatever needs to be done, im your gal.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   30
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   4
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   No
  • Before school?   No
  • After school?   Yes