Find Babysitters Near Longview, TX

Longview Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 241 Babysitters Near 75604 Post a Job Free
  • 19 Miles Away

    Hello, My name is Lumesha Hawkins and I am a college student at LSUS. I am CPR certified and have taken courses through blue cross to be legal to watch children in the US. I have babysitter and previously worked for a daycare before coming to college.

  • 1 Mile Away

    Hi! Im Marrisa, i am 20 years old and go to school in tyler but live in longview! I have been babysitting since i was 11 and have been a nanny for two separate families! I worked for two separate daycares in the last 4 years and absolutely loved my ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hello my name is Kiera and I've previously was a baby sitter for my neighbors son for almost 3 years . I will be a college graduate in December 2018 as a Dental assistant. I work as a floor attendant at Wesley Assistant living but I've always had a passion ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hi my name is Cristi Ellison, I am 40 yrs old with ALOT of experience!! I have worked in several different childcare settings and I m CPR and first aid certified. I have been a nanny and I love teaching and helping children learn. Together with my husband we have ...

  • 1 Mile Away

    I m a mother to 2 kids 4 and 1 I am great with children. Currently doing online school. Needing extra income to help buy extra needs for my self and my baby s. We have a park and pool to take the children to if you are okay with ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am a mother/Wife of four children. Have over 12 years experience with children ages Newborn-17 years of age. I enjoy helping with homework, babysitter, meals, laundry, etc. I would call myself a superwoman/mom. I try to be the best at what I do.

  • 4 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Brittany. I am 22 years old, I have a 3 year old daughter named Ava. I am CPR certified as I was a CNA in Nebraska for two years. I have been babysitting kids since I was 13 years old. I love taking the time to ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    I am 60 years old. I have two adult children and two grandchildren. I am a Christian and a veteran so I have high standards that I live by. I love children and would like to babysit in your home, where the child ren are most familiar and most comfortable. ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am a 38 year old mother legal guardian of 6. I have 2 sons aged 13 and 15., 1 daughter age 5, one niece age 10, 1 nephew age 12, and one step-son age 7 who does not live with us. I have had experience babysitting since I was ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have four years of experience and i loooveee children. Any age. Im going to prarie view a&m this August and i am a 2017 graduate. I figured this would be an awesome idea to make extra income doing something i love.

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hi I'm 21 years old I have about 4 years of experience in childcare. I'm CPR and first aid certified. I've worked at two different facilities, one was a nursery and the other is a daycare. I'm still currently employed at the daycare in January of 2018 I will finish ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    My Name is Malinda. I'm 18, I Graduated from high school a year early. I was on the honor roll and i'm starting my next year in College in August. I go to Kilgore College To pursue pediatric nursing. I've Been caring for chidren from as far back as i ...

  • 1 Mile Away

    My name is Autumn Smith and I am 18 years old. I am attending Kilgore College to get my degree as a Teacher. I have been babysitting since I was around 14 years old. I have been CPR certified in the past just never got it renewed. I love kids ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    • I’m 18 • I’ve gotten experience watching babies/kids in the past years and I’m really good with children • I’m not CPR certified but I know what to do if anything happens

  • 4 Miles Away

    I would usually help my mother babysit a few years ago,and I'm also fathering a 3 year old most days and days alone. Anything from laying them down for a nap,playtime,breakfast lunch or supper. I can cook,clean,and do anything you need done.