Photo

Lindy J.

A reliable and fun babysitter w/9 yrs experience.

  • Babysitter
  • 76054

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here

Description

Hi there! I’m Lindy. I am a recent graduate of Missouri State University. My experience in child care includes working as a camp counselor at Camp Thurman for 4 years, working in children’s theatre for 6 years and babysitting for 9 years. I am great with hyper-active kiddos, babysitting various ages, tutoring, and adapting to whatever your family needs! I have a perfect driving record and am comfortable taking your children to and fro events, or out for activities. I am patient, trustworthy, committed and always excited to work with new families!


Preferences

  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.00 - $12.50 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $2.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   20
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2

Experience

  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   No
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   9
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes

Availability

  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes

Location