Find Babysitters Near Greenville, TX

Greenville Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Newborns/Infants
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 148 Babysitters Near 75401 Post a Job Free
  • 19 Miles Away

    My name is Bailey Finnelly. I am an 18 year old college student. I have been babysitting for about 2 years now. I love every bit of what I do, as well as being able to build good relationships throughout my babysitting career. I have worked with kids ages 4 ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I have watched all ages of kids throughout my pre-teens to now. I have experience with children with special needs. I love children and the joy they bring. I am well versed in many activities, sports, and crafts to keep the little ones busy. I also have been with babies ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have most of my experience watching younger children ages 3-5, but I have watched many children of all ages. I ve worked at daycare, I ve also worked multiple jobs looking after children, including school children ages K-5th grade and helped with their homework. I think children should be ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting since I was 15. I volunteered at my church nursery for several years. I worked at a children s camp last year and most recently I have been a nanny for a family that has four kids ranging in ages 18 months to 7. I am ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I absolutely adore watching and teaching children, I currently work at Bland Elementary School in the Pre-K department. I have watched my 12 year old brother and 14 year old sister ever since I turned 12 years old and I was a live in nanny for an 8 month old, ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I've been caring for children since I was 10 years old remember when that was still normal? . I adore children, and am so excited to finally be expecting one of my own. My nephews are 7 and 9, and I've been a huge part of their care-taking. The oldest ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi moly name is Blayre! I am currently a therapist for children with special needs. Before I was here I worked for a daycare and a private school. I’ve cared for children ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years in age all my life

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hello! I am very reliable, organized, and easy to work with. I have open availablity due to currently being a stay at home mom. I have a happy almost two year old girl.

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hi! I -am a doctoral student and have been babysitting since I was 13 and worked at a licensed daycare before joining the Air Force. For the past 11 years I have brought up my 3 boys and worked as both a substitute teacher and homeschool educator. See background checks ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    My name is Denver ! I’m a senior in High School and rodeo every weekend . I love kids and animals and love taking care of them ! Very trustworthy and kind to everyone .

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hi everyone my name is Kyleigh Noble. I am currently 23 years old and live in Royse City Texas. From a young age I knew that I ve always wanted to work with children. This also stemming from being an Aunt to 6 kiddos who mean the absolute world to ...

  • 15 Miles Away

    I am a 20 year old, just looking to make a little extra money. I am the oldest of 3 siblings, and I have grown up taking care of my siblings. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old, doing it for my mom and family friends. I ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Looking to start watching kids Monday through Friday in my home! I have experience in childcare. I am a nurse also CPR and first aid certified. I am married and I have two daughters one is 12 years and the other is 17 months. I am hoping to stay home ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    i enjoy working with children of all ages. kids are my passion. i am the eldest of 6 and grew up and still babysit my siblings when needed. their ages range from 2-14. i’m open for any kind of work needed.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I currently work for a daycare. I am a 3/4 year old teacher. I love working with kids of all ages and I'm just looking for extra money for myself and family. I am CPR certified.