Find Babysitters Near Donna, TX

Donna Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 287 Babysitters Near 78537 Post a Job Free
  • 12 Miles Away

    I love to take care of children especially, babies. When I was younger I would babysit my cousins that were 8 months to 3 years old. Recently, I babysat 2 of my cousins that are 2 and 4 years old and I had them watch movies and do fun creative ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have never been a paid caregiver, but I am a mother and older sister so I know how it is to care for one. I love children, love to make them happy and know play time is a must. Girls are a plus because I have one of my ...

  • 9 Miles Away

    I ve had some experience with children , I even have one of my own so I do know the basics I can follow a step by step schedule of how you want things done , and what is allowed and what is not allowed. I have patience with children ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    Hi! my name is Gladys i'm 33 years old ..I am responsible when it comes to my job, I started looking after children when i was 18 yrs old and my first experience was with my little brother! from there I realized that I like to take care of children!! ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am the oldest sibling in my immediate family and also one of the oldest cousins in terms of my extended family. I have been around young children for most of my life. This has led me to learn how to effectively interact with kids. I have two years of ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Jessica, I am an international medical graduate still in the process of obtaining my medical physician certification for the US. I have babysat since I was in high school. I currently work at Kumon which is an enrichment learning center for kids. I would love to ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I've been a Teacher Assistant for the past 15 years caring for children ages 2-5 years of age, also did babysitting during my Summer break for a family of two children ages 6 and 10 years old. Now I would love to just dedicate my time to one family with ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    Been a part time occasional babysitter for many years. Previously worked for the childcare at TruFit Athletics Club Freedom Fitness. There, I cared for many children ages 4 months - 14 yrs old while parents worked out. During my time there, I met most of the parents who I occasionally ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    Howdy! I'm a proud mommy of four growing boys. I currently am a stay at home mother to my 3 year old and am looking to help out fellow moms who are need of a sitter. I am CPR certified and have experience with newborn to middle aged children. I ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am a hardworker and looking for a position that will help me thrive. I am capable to learn different type of any experience on any Job Offer, that comes my way. I have lots of experience on Customer assistance, Computer Science, and as well as being a Sells Associate ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am a quiet, fun, and energetic person. I enjoy watching babies and young children. When my family would have a party I was the baby sitter for everyone who brought a child which I did not mind because I love kids. I'd like to think I am different from ...

  • 4 Miles Away

    I love kids in general. All kids have their own personality and traits. Kids just want to be included in everything and I am all about including kids in daily activities.

  • 12 Miles Away

    Hello My name is Tania, i'm a fun-loving babysitter. I have over six years of experience babysitting Newborns - 8 years. I am CPR certified & love to play sports and cook fun meals

  • 18 Miles Away

    Dedicated and conscientious Infant-Toddler Teacher with a history in early child care. Adept at handling a high-pressure work environment with grace and professionalism.

  • 19 Miles Away

    only experience i have is taken care of my little sisters & younger cousins, i can be able to cook a little bit, mainly basic stuff like egg, hot dog, chicken soup, & quesadillas