Find Babysitters Near Boerne, TX

Boerne Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Early School Age
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 485 Babysitters Near 78006 Post a Job Free
  • 17 Miles Away

    Hello Parents, my name is Jenna Zeidan and I am 27 years old. I have been a nanny for the past 10 years, since the age of 17. A little bit about myself, I am currently a student at UTSA studying Criminal Justice. I am fluent in Spanish, Polish and English.

  • 18 Miles Away

    HI my name is Jessica Marie Mancillas, a little bit about myself i started out in the babysitting service at the age of 13, I was known as the neighborhood babysitter. i am a multitasker and handling kids. Ive got a big family also being the main one to watch ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    My name is Joann. I graduated from Our Lady of the Lake University with my bachelors degree in interdisciplinary studies Early Childhood though 6th grade. I am currently, a NISD substitute. With that being said, I have many experiences working with children. I have worked for a children's learning center ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hello! I am a Senior at UTSA majoring in both Criminal Justice and Psychology. I currently babysit a sweet 2 year old girl and was given the opportunity to care for her 8 year old brother who suffers from lissencephaly and congenital bilateral perisylvian syndrome rare brain disorders I have ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hello, my name is Ashley Blaschke and I'm a very outgoing, kind-hearted gal that loves kids. I currently go to college at UTSA and looking for a temporary babysitting job for after school or during the weekends. I have been an experienced babysitter nanny for 3 years now. I have ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    Hello! I don t have any children, but I don t have a nephew. Growing up, I used to babysit for my older sister and my neighbors!! I have babysit a kid with autism for 2 years. I m very great with children. I can also travel with you if ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    My name is Vanessa, with one year of paid babysitting experience with infant and toddlers. I am currently a college student with class twice a week, so plenty of time to be requested for date nights! Great with pets!

  • 1 Mile Away

    I am a high school graduate, who loves children and is looking for part time work. I have experience being a mother s helper, an early elementary teacher s assistant, as well as babysitter for kids ranging from infant to upper elementary. I currently work part time as a caregiver ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hi, I'm Aisha a current junior student at UTSA as a computer science major and environmental science minor. I believe in sanitation and a clean environment. I do not smoke or drink any alcohol beverages, I absolutely love taking care of kids, playing with them, taking them outdoor in a ...

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hi! I am a very energetic and confident person! I just graduated from high school with my twin sister and I am getting ready to go to college. I will be attending the University of Oklahoma as a biochemistry major. I love to sing, dance, hike, write, draw, you name ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    My name is Kiara and I'm currently a junior at UTSA. I've been working with kids since I was 14 and it's an amazing experience. I started by watching my younger brother and cousins, and then began babysitting for kids in my neighborhood. The last few months, I've worked primarily ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    Hi families! I am currently a college student in SA. I don't have professional babysitting experience however, I have a 3 year old sister, and a 5 and 13 year old step-sisters that I frequently look after and adore spending time with. I'm good at keeping children entertained and I ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hello! Thank you for taking the time to consider me as your sitter! This fall I am going to Texas A M San Antonio to major in pre-education! I have a huge family and 3 younger siblings that have taught me a lot about caring for young children. While in ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    My name is Carolina Frias I speak english, spanish and portuguese. I am studying psychology and business in UTSA. I currently work at Lucky brand la cantera. I have been volunteering in spain and peru working with kids , people with disabilities and adults teaching them english.

  • 16 Miles Away

    My name is Laura. On the weekends, I'm a FT nurse and M-F I'm a FT mom to my 4 year old and my homeschooled 12 year old. I've been a mom for 23 years and a nurse for 20 with 5 of those as a pediatric nurse. CPR first ...