Noelle G.

Babysitter with 10+ years of experience

  • Babysitter
  • 29728

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi! I am 24 years old and have about 10+ years of paid experience babysitting. However, I have been watching kiddos my entire life. I grew up with a handicapped sister and that taught me a lot about patience and caregiving. I have about three years of nursing school experience as well. I have also been CPR trained through school. I currently work as an office administrator but my boyfriend and I own a home in the area and are looking for extra income after work.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $15.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $2.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   5
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   10
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   No
  • Before school?   No
  • After school?   Yes