Amina El F.

I want to take care of your angel

  • Babysitter
  • 45220

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


I am 23 years old, Mba student, but I came to Cincinnati to follow an English language program for 3 months, so I’m free all week evenings + week end.

I have experienced taking care of all my little cousins + childrens of neighbor for almost 9 years . For this reason I won’t mechanically care of children as if they a part of job but I will take care of them as they are part of my family.

Parents used to appreciate me for teaching their angels French and for being able to understand that every child is particular so I adapt my approach to their needs, because it’s during this step of life that they develop and form their personalities.

For angel 4+ I can gladly teach them French.



  • Do you have your own car?   No
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $09.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $0.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   8
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   No
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   9
  • Experience with age groups:   Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   No
  • Before school?   No
  • After school?   Yes