Find Babysitters Near Canal Winchester, OH

Canal Winchester Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 43110 Post a Job Free
  • 11 Miles Away

    I am CPR and First-Aid certified. Hello, my name is Alexandria Gordon. I am also currently learning American Sign Language ASL , so I can have basic conversations with a child that is Deaf or hard of hearing. I have worked at a summer camp for foster kids for two ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    As of right now, I do not have my own car. I love kids and kids tend to warm right up to me. Me, my boyfriend and his mom share 1 car. I was with them for almost a year. I like to cook bake. The last family I babysat ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I work at a daycare. I am the oldest on 5 children that I always watched while I was younger and that’s how I grew to love kids and enjoy watching them. My age group is infants toddlers. I have a 10 month old son. My name is Kristian.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I found myself very patient and a good entertainer. I’m a mother of 2 beautiful kids and a grandma of 3 energetic grandchildren. My name is lLiuba.. I always enjoyed spending my time with little one.

  • 13 Miles Away

    I worked in childcare facilities, church nurse room, as a babysitter and proudly as a nanny of triplets. I have 10 years experience as a caregiver. I am a caring, fun and responsible. I am originally from Puerto Rico and I moved to Ohio about 13 years ago. Hello my ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am also a camp counselor and love helping kids find enjoyment in the outdoors. I am a kindergarten teacher who has over ten years of prior experience working with children who have a variety of different needs. Hello! I love working with kids and find joy in watching them ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I look forward to getting to meet you and your family. Hello, my name is Kate and I have experience with a wide variety of age groups from working 3 years at my local YMCA as a Childwatch/ Kid's Time Teacher.

  • 9 Miles Away

    I love kids and been a mother myself I’m always ready to assist other parents in taking care of their children as well and I’m ready for any other task assigned to me including housekeeping and preparation of meals for the kids,

  • 2 Miles Away

    When I began I was part-time and went to all the different rooms, so I worked with all the children from infants to the school-agers in the summer . I do not have any children of my own but I enjoy the time I do get to spend with my ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I can babysit within or outside the home. I am an Ohio native. My name is Ariel . Hello! I am very jovial and easy going but also will make sure to keep structure and maintain the safety of all children I am watching as well as myself. I am ...

  • 19 Miles Away

    I’m mother of 5 kids I have a lot experience homework and taking care kids I’m cpr and I love taking kids park so they play have fun and taking them for ice cream and cosi

  • 18 Miles Away

    I strongly believe in educating youth through everyday life lessons as well as workbooks, technology, and fun activities. I look forward to discussing how I can best meet the needs of your household! and I have the multitasking, communication, and mediation skills to prove it. I am the second oldest ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    i dont have my license for cpr but l learned it in health class. I will make lunch if needed and willing to do a little house keeping as well like cleaning up after them making sure dishes are done and everything is neatly cleaned up. I know how to ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    They will also have my full attention . I ve never had any complaints only good things said . I love kids and they seem to love me as well. I m outgoing but also very loving and caring . Past jobs I ve had have been a great experience. ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I like to go to the parks , museum, library. I am 52 years old lady with alot of energy. I have13 years experience to take care children. I love children and enjoy the time with them.