Christian O.

very fun and energetic high school senior.

  • Babysitter
  • 10923

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


My name is Christian O’ Malley an upcoming senior at North Rockland high school with a 3.4 GPA.  I hold the center position on the varsity hockey team and played travel hockey for most of my life. I am a certified lifeguard and trained in CPR.  I am working this summer part time with the Town of Haverstraw as a lifeguard due to COVID-19.  I have free time to offer babysitting, athletic training, or swim lessons depending on your need this summer.  I am a dependable, affordable and trustworthy athlete looking for innovative ways to build my college funding during this difficult time. I have experience babysitting my little cousins and swim lessons with friends of family for the prior 2 summers.  Reference available.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $13.00 - $17.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $15.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   10
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   2
  • Experience with age groups:   Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   No
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes