skylar a.

A teacher with 3+ years experience

  • Babysitter
  • 68025

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hello, my name is Skylar. Currently i am working as a teacher at trinity early childhood center in Fremont. I have 7 years experience working with children. My job tasks go hand and hand with what you are looking for! What i plan for includes the following: outdoor activities such as going on walks, playing at the park, doing outdoor water play(when the weather permits), teaching and encouraging the learning of sports. I also plan art activities that tie into reading specific books, or certain themes. Currently i work with 2 year olds and up, but i have experience in all age ranges. I do not smoke, i can provide a vehicle for transportation, and do light house cleaning. If you have any questions feel free to message me.
Thank you and have a nice day.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   No
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   30
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   4


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   4
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes