Lisa E.

A caring Babysitter with 15+ years experience

  • Babysitter
  • 01915

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi have been taken care of kids for 15 + years I worked at the YMCA taken care of kids, helping them with homework and doing arts and crafts and sports. I have worked for a family for 1 year picking up a 10 year old and two 17 years old. Duties included cleaning the house cooking dinner. I also cared for two boys for 8 years who were 10 years old and 13 years old. My duties include laundry, making meals, picking the boys up from school and bringing them to their activities, running errands and cleaning the house. I enjoy playing board games, puzzles and outdoor activities. I am very reliable and flexible with my schedule. Recently watched three kids ages 2,3,5 picking them up from school preparing them meals. Playing board games and helped with the laundry.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $12.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   25
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   3


  • Caring for special needs?   No
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   15
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes