Find Babysitters Near Monticello, KY

Monticello Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 160 Babysitters Near 42633 Post a Job Free
  • 21 Miles Away

    Hey! My name is Becky and I enjoy being a nanny babysitter because I enjoy being pet of a child growing up. It s so rewarding to help the parents guardian out with their development and seeing how much their little personalities come to life. I love the joy kids ...

  • 45 Miles Away

    Hi I’m kendra! I’m currently 19 years old. I graduated from Rockcastle county high school class of 2018 with a GPA of 3.65. I am very motivated, caring, and friendly. I love children and animals. I have my license and my own transportation.

  • 25 Miles Away

    I m Casey, I currently stay at home and take care of my 2 year old daughter. I m looking for a part time job working mornings or a job that allows me to watch my daughter as well to avoid the cost of daycare. I have no professional experience ...

  • 23 Miles Away

    I'm shyla. I have an infant. I'm a stay at home mommy so this is convenient for me. I love kids and have references! I'd prefer to babysit in my home due to bringing my baby with me and all her needs as well.

  • 47 Miles Away

    I love being able to be a helping hand when others need it! I’m currently expecting my own! I enjoy working with kids and making it the best for them!

  • 45 Miles Away

    I'm a mother of two boys. They are the light of my life. I love spending time with them. I've always loved kids and always been very good with them. I'm the oldest of 4 siblings so I've always been like the mom.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I've been a sub aid in the school working with special need kid's for 3 yrs. I've also worked with troubled teen's for 2 1 2 years as well as worked at the early childhood center for 3 and years. I've got 4 children of my own. I'm CNA and ...

  • 21 Miles Away

    I am an independent yoga instructor. I do many jobs such as babysitting, cleaning, dog walking, yard work, and caring for elderly. I also do photography and modeling. I have been practicing yoga for three years and received my certification this past June. I have worked for a yoga studio ...

  • 21 Miles Away

    My name is Courtney, I m 26 years old. I m a responsible babysitter with experience caring for children of all ages. Skilled in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities, while demonstrating a priority for children s safety and well-being. I also have experience with pets. I m willing to ...

  • 33 Miles Away

    Hi! I truly love and enjoy kids. I currently have my LPN, and I m in school for my BSN-RN at Tn Tech! I plan on going further and obtaining my masters as a pediatric nurse practitioner. I have babysat my niece every summer since I was 15, so roughly ...

  • 34 Miles Away

    I love kids and if you have pets i dont mind pets at all i grew up woth dogs and cats i have babysat my neighbors kids when i was still in school as well as some of my cousins kids as well i also have children of my own ...

  • 48 Miles Away

    I've watched and cared for children for 5 years, I love the time that I spend with them and getting to watch them get smarter and grow up! I care for them as if they are my own!

  • 47 Miles Away

    I have cared for children most of my life , I stated when I was a teen. I am the youngest of 11 children and I sat with my nieces and I have two children and three grandchildren and I enjoy spending time with each of them as much as possible!!

  • 46 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Katlyn! I love working with children and I am currently working on my associates degree in early childhood education. I am also working at a daycare here in london, kentucky. I have been working here for a little over a year now and I am the ...

  • 38 Miles Away

    My name is Livy! People consider me a very spunky, sweet, outgoing girl! I love animals just as much as i love kids. I have experience with young children from infant to preschool. I have my own transportation and can be available whenever i’m needed.