Samantha W.

Loving, CPR certified Babysitter

  • Babysitter
  • 19940

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hi, my name is Samantha and I am a 20 year old female Babysitter. (IN DELMAR DELAWARE) I am CPR certified and have my food handlers card. I have about 10 years of experience, starting at a young age, progressing over the years and becoming the best babysitter possible. I am a very kind hearted soul with a passion and love for children and animals. I am an artist, book writer, actress, and I will be going to college to become a kindergarten teacher. I am 100% drug and alcohol free, never been arrested, and only want whats best for the child(ren). I am comfortable with twins if need be and multiple kids. My rates are amazing at the price of only $13/hourly with a $5 rate per extra child. We can set up a schedule of me watching them or figure something out. I can work basically every day except Thursday’s for sure. Otherwise, I’m flexible and open. I do not discriminate, nor am I judgemental. I accept all children no matter or race, color, religion, gender, etc. I am LGBTQ friendly but also respect if you don’t support it. I have two loving cats, Juliet and Snuggles and live in DELMAR DE. You can email me at daddysgirl5135 at gmail dot com. I know thats not very professional of an email but I lost my dad when I was young and its in memory of him. I also spelt it all out so it didnt block my email out. Please contact me for more info or if interested. DO NOT CONTACT ME WITH SCAMS OR SOLICITATION. THANK YOU.

*CPR Certified
*Loving, sweet, and trustworthy
*Hard working and great social skills
*Can train potty training
*Good with twins or multiples (single children too)
*No car, you can drop your child off with me or we can figure something out
*I have valid references if desired
*Open to questions


  • Do you have your own car?   No
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $13.00 - $30.00 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $5.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   10
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   No
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   10
  • Experience with age groups:   Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
    Grade School (6 to 11 years)
    Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   No
  • After school?   Yes