Find Babysitters Near Norwich, CT

Norwich Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Grade School Age
  • Less than 50 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 06360 Post a Job Free
  • 35 Miles Away

    I am a personable fun loving student who enjoys dealing with kids! I live in cranston and attend Community College of Rhode Island. I am CPR, Lieguard, and first aid certified. I want to make your day easier and enjoyable for the kids I am babysitting!

  • 27 Miles Away

    Hi ! I am a mom of an 8 month old boy and I work at the Bradley School, which is a behavioral school that specializes in psych trauma autism. Right now I am there part time so I was looking for a job consistent or not that I could ...

  • 38 Miles Away

    I began babysitting around age 13, for neighbors, and eventually for families in surrounding towns by the time I was in high school and college. I have always established and maintained healthy relationships with the families I ve worked with. I nannied for a local family throughout graduate school, and ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I am a current early childhood education, business management and health student. I am a small business owner and bread and raise Labradoodles as well as have a small horse farm and teach riding lessons on the side. I am an outdoors person and have several animals from dogs to ...

  • 29 Miles Away

    I am 50 year old (grandma of 7), mom of 1. I cook, do light cleaning, have been CPR certified (not current). I am available in the evenings or on weekends. Thank you

  • 29 Miles Away

    Currently, I am a preschool assistant at a nature-based, Reggio Emilio approach preschool program, as well as a part time nanny for a family I have been with for three years whose kids have become of school age. I have 8 years of nanny experience. Please contact me for my ...

  • 43 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is my Mae. I am a sophomore psychology and educational studies major at Roger Williams University. I have experience with overnight care, lots of children, and school pick-up and drop-off. Further, I have personal transportation available. I work at a Camp in New Hampshire I work at ...

  • 18 Miles Away

    I am a 31 year old female certified teacher and I have two sons who were born in May 2015 and March 2018 who I would have with me. I would love for my older son to have a playmate he loves other children! I graduated from Providence College with ...

  • 45 Miles Away

    I love being with children and experiencing all the fun and growing they go through each day. I love art, music, gardening and cooking and want to share it with children.

  • 27 Miles Away

    I have also wanted to care for children. As a young child, I often helped with the younger kids at the barn I rode at, community functions, and in other places in general. Once I was old enough I began babysitting on my own. Since then, I have babysat for ...

  • 40 Miles Away

    Caregiving is my career. I have been a caregiver for eight years. I have just finished babysitting for a family of two children. One of the children is now old enough to take care of his sibling. They had two dogs and one cat. I am comfortable with all ages ...

  • 40 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting for six years for siblings, neices, nephews, neighbors, and friends. Other than my family, I have not babysat children under the age of one for more than a few hours. I am most compfortable with children over the age of three or older, but am still ...

  • 49 Miles Away

    I love to care for children. I have had three children of my own they are now 35, 25, 26. I am also a grandmother of children ages 6 and 5 I have taken care of of children who are paralyzed from the neck down to healthy children. I have ...

  • 47 Miles Away

    Hello, I'm an experienced childcare provider home assistant with 15 yrs working with infants, toddlers and well, all ages. I have great references, clean background and driving records with reliable transportation. I've worked with families in Shrewsbury, Grafton,Worcester, North Borough and West Borough. Each family, from different backgrounds and cultures.. ...

  • 49 Miles Away

    Hi, My name is Abby and I have 14 years of experience in babysitting kids up to 13 years old and most often in groups of 2-5 kids. I have also nannied for children between the ages of 1 month and 4 months old. Two of the babies I nannied ...