Find Babysitters Near Norwich, CT

Norwich Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Grade School Age
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 487 Babysitters Near 06360 Post a Job Free
  • 13 Miles Away

    I will upload my resume at a later time HfchjkhcxfgjbcyijvffddsadjoknvddyunvddgjgxseeyiigvmjfswwwrfvdxjhdchiddfhytdghjgddvjjfddvjjgHhddsasfhjjvvdsthjbcfghjvdzbkhcdyjogdeswrgcxgjjkgffhjjbvfghkkbcddyujbfddthjjklfsshjkvfwqqsdeedhoppxzcbmmhdjgfhuijfyukbcdwwtgdxjj

  • 13 Miles Away

    I am a recent high school graduate looking to pursue higher education in the next year. I am enthusiastic, creative, and very responsible. I can cook, clean, and care for both children and animals. While I do not have official paid childcare experience, I do have experience caring for children ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I'm a college student who sometimes works part-time in the restaurant industry. I have not babysat other people before but I have taken care of my little brother before, various time. I have some experience in babysitting.

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am very good with children my name is Tesha and I m 25 years old and have a little sister I also live with my best friend and help with her children, they are ages 4 and 7. I have a high schoolDiploma and medical office certificate and have ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I've have experience with working with kids for about 6 years from baby sitting family members to volunteering at a preschool to completing an internship at a preschool I'm super friendly I love pets I am always on time I'm a dependable person

  • 8 Miles Away

    I am a volunteer firefighter for gales ferry as well as an emergency medical responder so I have lots of ems experience and I love kids and I’m very good with them.

  • 3 Miles Away

    i love to cook n clean n listen music im a dj n i play video games n i love to walk n visit family members n i visit friends sometimes n i dont smoke or drink

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have raised 2 boys of my own, I have numerous nieces and nephews, experience with school age, toddlers and babies. I am a very young 60 year old - recently unemployed. I volunteer at church and I am Past Sr. Society President currently Vice President and Treasurer of Children ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    I am a friendly, outgoing 25 year old female from Westerly, RI. I realized my heart loves working with children through years of experience. I am the oldest of 9 siblings whom I have helped my mother with throughout the years. As an early teen, I attended a babysitting course ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    I enjoy working with children of all ages. I started babysitting at the age of 16. I became a nanny while working at my local YMCA in the children's room. Now I currently work at a public school working with autistic kids. Im looking for any family that needs a ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I am currently a junior at Eastern Connecticut State University. I am a camp counselor for special needs at camp kehilla in the summer. I also babysit for some of my campers outside of camp. This past summer I was a nanny for a set of twin boys which included ...

  • 20 Miles Away

    I have worked in a school setting for 15 years as a Teacher's Assistant in Special Education. I have always had a sincere interest in working with children of all ages. As a mother of two young adults now age 22 and 25, I have enjoyed many summer activities over ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I have experience working with children in grades K-8. I use to be part of an after school program called Bridges helping kids with homework and teaching them art. I was also part of a vacation summer camp called Writer's Block that helped kids with their creative minds. They learned ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am the oldest of 6 children (20,18,10,8,6) I’ve been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I’m great with children. I’d love to form a special bond with your little one(s).

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Shea and I am from Waterford, CT but currently I am a junior at the University of Connecticut Storrs campus. I am 21 years old and I come from a large family with a lot of younger cousins. I have been babysitting nannying for much of ...