Find Babysitters Near Norwich, CT

Norwich Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Grade School Age
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 416 Babysitters Near 06360 Post a Job Free
  • 19 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Anna and I am a junior at Boston University, pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology. I have a long history of babysitting and working with children. I used to assist my grandmother in watching over her at-home daycare, which was a lot of times doing arts ...

  • 16 Miles Away
    5 Stars (1 review)

    My name is Tracy, and I have been baby siting for about 9 years. I love working with children of all different ages, I have watched children from the age of 2 through 12. I have a lot of experience working with special needs individuals as well. I love engaging ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am a mother of three with plenty of experience with children.Even before I had my own I helped raise my three sisters and had lots of babysitting jobs growing up.I can make meals and help with homework and at home activities.I am very responsible,punctual,and caring. Feel free to message ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I am 19 years old and currently a sophomore in college. I have been babysitting since I was about fifteen, usually children in the neighborhood and family friends. I am studying communications in school so I have an educated knowledge at how to successfully communicate ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I have been babysitting since I have been 11 years old. I was always the one younger kid who had the higher mentality and all the parents would want me to watch their young ones. I have watched from ages 0 to 14. I have a one-year-old myself. I love ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    I am 20 years old, I have my own car so transportation is no problem! I don’t mind pets or cleaning, I have experience with 5-9 ages. Looking for extra experience!

  • 19 Miles Away

    Hi there! My name is Lisette: I am a 22 year-old college student at UConn studying Management Information Systems in the School of Business! Growing up I saw and felt the value of having amazing caretakers all around me, and I would love to give that gift to others too. ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Luzmerry, I m 18 years old. I m fluent in Spanish and English and I m currently a student at Eastern Connecticut State University majoring in Social work. My dream job is to work with children and families. I take every opportunity to be able to ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi everyone! My name is Kaitlyn. I am 20 years old and a junior in college. I am starting school on September 4th and am available in the mornings. I have experience with babysitting and dog sitting dog walking. If anyone needs babysitting dog walker please feel free to reach ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    Hi! MY name is Anson Wang. I don't have any paid babysitting experience but I do have some experience watching kids. These come from watching family and relative's kids. The ages range from infant to teenager. I am in the process of getting my AED and CPR certification and should ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Shea and I am from Waterford, CT but currently I am a junior at the University of Connecticut Storrs campus. I am 21 years old and I come from a large family with a lot of younger cousins. I have been babysitting nannying for much of ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am CPR and first aid trained expiration date is approaching will get recertified . I have my own car and have a clean driving record. I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I love to babysit, I play sorts, paint, and always have some type of arts ...

  • 8 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Sam, and I have been babysitting since I was 12. I love kids of every age. I'm totally comfortable with housework, pets, as many kids as you have, driving, cooking etc. I enjoy playing with kids, and I can do crafts and activities or supervise outside ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I am currently working full time with individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. I am a graduate of ECSU with my BA in Psychology. I am interested in saving up to go for my masters. Babysitting was one of my first jobs but my favorite so I am returning to ...

  • 14 Miles Away

    I'm a college student who sometimes works part-time in the restaurant industry. I have not babysat other people before but I have taken care of my little brother before, various time. I have some experience in babysitting.