Find Babysitters Near Meriden, CT

Meriden Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Grade School Age
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 500+ Babysitters Near 06450 Post a Job Free
  • 13 Miles Away

    I have 6 years of child care experience in multiple child care facilities. I love working with and teaching and enjoy watching children learn and grow.

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hi, I'm Lauren. I love working with children because I love the energy and positivity that they bring to the table. I am a student at Catholic University with a major in Biology. I have been a nanny for a family with a now 4 and 6 year old for ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hi there! I am Megan. I am a former teacher's assistant. I was a T.A. for 15 years. While I was getting my associates in early childhood education, I babysat, babysat, on weekends, and overnights. I also have traveling with families, and took children to practice or where ever they ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I raised my own three kids as a stay-at-home Mom. I also raised 8 animals from Infancy along the way. Am very comfortable with kids and animals. I have done much dog-waking and cat-sitting since my kids grew up. I am happy caring for kids and animals.

  • 18 Miles Away

    Test hgdt jhc NBC. J b.c. NJ fix CNN nj bbn njhc hufcjk by h Jeff hgv kg bkhfx xxv big bbn jf cgm v v John GB jhf hi kv. J vcd b bgv bjhfx bbn UK BBC huc

  • 11 Miles Away

    Hi my name is greg I love taking care of kids I'm polish I love to cook and clean I love doing activities with the kids like go outside playing games hiking playing basketball anything they like , but before all that homework has to be done I'm very sweet ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    Affordable prices , a good babysitter with babysitting experience is what I offer . I have been a babysitter for years , plus I also offer a helping hand such as help with homework , school projects other activities of course this is no charge . My schedule is very ...

  • 5 Miles Away

    I am currently a college student and my major is child study. I have babysat children in the past and enjoy working with them. I have my own pets so I do not mind houses with animals, I am a hard worker and reliable.

  • 17 Miles Away

    I am the oldest of 12 kids I am use to stuff like this I grew up taking care of my younger siblings and drive them around all the time so driving for a hour or so who be a piece of cake

  • 5 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Taylor and I am a 3rd grade teacher! I have been teaching 3rd grade for the past 4 years. Prior to my career in teaching I have worked at a daycare pre-school, summer camps, and held numerous babysitting jobs. I have a passion for working with ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    Hii!! My name is Rachel Kearns, and I am a student at Quinnipiac University. I am in the Occupational Therapy Program and hope to work with children in my future. I love working with kids! I have been babysitting for almost 2 years, and I have also been coaching PeeWee ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hello! My name is Wanderlin, I am a 20 year old female student at the University of Connecticut Hartford Campus. I have experience in childcare and do not mind pets at all, I love children and animals! My experience in children has come from working two summers at a summer ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I used to baby sit 2 little boys age of 2 and 5 for almost 2 years. Very good with kids. Know both languages English and Spanish. Willing to help kids with homework. Also take care of pets.

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi! I love children, and have 3 of my own. They are teenagers now, so babysitting helps me get my little kid fix, lol. I’m a great driver, can cook well, and help with homework.

  • 19 Miles Away

    I believe I have what It takes to handle any babysitting situation. I have two younger siblings who I have cared for when my parents arent available. 1 brother and 1 sister whom both have different disabilities. I ve worked with them on homework and enjoy anytime I can to ...