Lorry S.

Babysitter/Nanny for over 12 years paid experience

  • Babysitter
  • 85234

Oooops! It appears you are not logged in as a parent or employer.

To contact caregivers, you must be registered as a parent.

Register as a parent

Already have an account? Login Here


Hello, My name is Lorry. I am retired from the dental field of 25 years.

My own son is 23 and enjoy every minute of it……..still !

I have been a sitter for over 12 years now. Supervision, food schedules, nap schedules, clean, neat. Play, stroller, park, books, reading, educational apps and tv. Baby laundry. Pet friendly. Covid Vaccinated, Flu Vaccine. CPR certified. I really enjoy the little kids, fun to watch them grow.

They are always in a safe environment and supervised. I listen to your needs, responsibilities and requirements.


  • Do you have your own car?   Yes
  • Are you comfortable with pets?   Yes
  • Do you smoke?   No
  • Desired rate:   $11.00 - $14.60 per hour
  • Rate increase per additional child:   $0.00
  • Miles you're willing to travel for work:   10
  • Children comfortable watching at a time:   2


  • Caring for special needs?   Yes
  • Caring for infants?   Yes
  • Caring for twins?   Yes
  • Helping with homework?   Yes
  • Years experience:   12
  • Experience with age groups:   First year
    Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
    Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Willing to care for sick children?   Yes


  • Short notice?   Yes
  • Daytime during summer months?   Yes
  • Before school?   Yes
  • After school?   Yes