Find Babysitters Near Van Buren, AR

Van Buren Babysitters

Are You a Caregiver? Register Here Already Registered?login

+

Refine Your Search

Current Options Clear All

  • Early School Age
  • Less than 20 miles

Additional Options

Availability

Search Jobs by Zip Code

Babysitter Rate Calculator

How much should you pay your babysitter?


Sittercity - 69 Babysitters Near 72956 Post a Job Free
  • 7 Miles Away

    My name is Johnathan and Im 23 years old. Since I was young I have had the opportunity to help people in need. From my family to friends and elderly, helping others has been something I have enjoyed throughout my life. As a brother of 5 siblings, I was able ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    I love working with kids. I have a passion for working with them and helping them to grow. I am currently and intern at Cedarville First Assembly where I work in our youth program on Wednesday s and on Fridays I work with our children s church. I am currently ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Hi my name is Lillie and I have 2 children. A 2-month-old and a year old. I love taking care of children I helped raise my younger siblings. My plan is to go back to school and become a pediatric R. N

  • 3 Miles Away

    My name is Bethany Bailey, and I am a 28 year old resident of Fort Smith, AR. I have one son, age 2.5 years. I first began babysitting when I was 11 years old, which were my two younger sisters. They are 6 and 8 years younger than I am. ...

  • 7 Miles Away

    Hi! My name is Rachel. I m an English-Spanish bilingual 21-year-old. I have 3 years of formal college education, 5 years informally college classes taken in high school . I have provided childcare services for 4 years off-and-on, and am experienced in nannying 3 children under the age of 12 ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Im 26 years old with 3 children 6,5,4 I have two girls and one boy. I love Children they are my heart. I was born here in Chicago Ill 1986 and moved away int 1998 To Fort Smith Arkansas. I just moved back here to Chicago two Weeks ago to ...

  • 16 Miles Away

    I enjoy taking care of people kids. I have a huge heart when it comes to others. I started my care giving career in 2015. Most of my care has been with the elderly, and disabled. However, I am a mother of my own, and I know how hard it ...

  • 17 Miles Away

    Hi my name is Krissie! I enjoy working with children and I can’t wait to see what come next! I am fun and out going. I have recently worked for three different sets of foster parents!

  • 16 Miles Away

    Hi Family! I m Steph - I m a soft hearted, loving, go with the flow kinda lady who seems to easily attract the angel eyes of kids. I appreciate watching them grow learn, helping them face this crazy, beautiful life. I enjoy connecting with my love of art, outdoors, ...

  • 12 Miles Away

    Hello! I'm a three year experienced babysitter who loves what she does. I started out watching younger family members and then started working at a local child care facility. I am CPR and first aid certified. I'm responsible, hardworking, and always on time. I look forward to meeting you and ...

  • 10 Miles Away

    I have had some experience with kids, volunteering in a daycare and at my church as well as watching family and friend's children a couple times. I love kids and please feel free to contact me for any more info!

  • 8 Miles Away

    I have Spots open in my home daycare located in Alma...Very reliable and dependable mother and wife...I have experience in child care as well as working with children adults with disabilities delays.. CPR AND FIRST AID CERTIFIED... Smoke free clean home Child friendly....Ages infant and up...Accepting full time, part time, ...

  • 6 Miles Away

    Hi, my name is Sarah and I'm a big sister to four little sisters and I've babysat children for my mom's friends many times in the past. I don't have any professional experience in this field, but I do have personal experience. I have an 11,12, and 13-year-old sisters that ...

  • 13 Miles Away

    I am a very organized person and hard working. I am always on time and im very kind. I have babysitted my cousins and friends babies and they loved me as a babysitter. I do go to college Monday through Thursday 8:30 to 1:00 other than that I'm free. You ...

  • 1 Mile Away

    I am currently attending college at Sacramento State to attain my bachelor's in Environmental Studies. My past job experiences include working at Motel 6 in laundry and front desk, Internship at a Plant Nursery, and a student assistant. I am now looking for something that will allow me to focus ...